Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Match.com
( 6 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 6 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 6 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 6 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 6 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 7 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 6 reviews )
Dating.com
( 6 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 6 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 7 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 5 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dating.com
Fake profiles and scammers

This Dating App/Site is absolutely loaded with fake profiles and scammers. Steer clear of this one, the single advice you need.

quedebooreordp2 - December 5, 2019
AmoLatina.com
This dating site is not a safe

This dating site is not a safe place to find a mate, a date, or anyone great.

jeotteeurorgoow - December 5, 2019
AmoLatina.com
False representation

This site seems to be full of one nighters, those looking for financially advantageous relationships, and people who post old photographs of themselves along with false representation. More than likel…. More

vigoradxr - December 4, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Absolutely nothing

I am not prefect for everyone, but absolutely nothing is pretty bad.

acusatbz - December 4, 2019
VictoriaHearts.com
Another dating site with fake profiles

This is another dating site with fake profiles and fake personalities that do not exist. Sometimes I feel they have hired people just to play games with customers showing themselves as interested part…. More

tannlausu1g - December 4, 2019
Bumble.com
A true rip off

Avoid this dating service. A true rip off, waste of money and time.

semenasrf - December 3, 2019
LatinFeels.com
Worse than this site actively interferes

Lots of hype and very little substance, many of the profiles are fault and no longer active. Worse than this site actively interferes in your choices by suggesting what age people should seek, and get…. More

drijemnidj - December 3, 2019
EuroDate.com
Really sucked!

Wow! Most of the men I chatted with were married and looking for a side piece. Really sucked! Finally I met someone and dated for a month found out all he wanted was sex. So many games… Would not ha…. More

viremiap2 - December 2, 2019
LatinFeels.com
The absolute worst experiences

The absolute worst experiences I’ve ever had with dating.

mataimtim7g - December 2, 2019
Match.com
AWFUL, HORRIBLE WASTE OF MONEY

AWFUL, HORRIBLE WASTE OF MONEY. Go to any bus stop, and you will have better luck.

poslfitsm - December 2, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
A total ripoff

A total ripoff and a major waste of time.

cavalonso8 - December 2, 2019
Russianbrides.com
It is a big useless site

It is a big useless site.When I created the profile with photos then all of a sudden I got 7 quick messages. After taking subscription came to know that all messages are from bots. Don’t trust

effeptoke9p - December 1, 2019