Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Match.com
( 1 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 1 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 1 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 1 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 2 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 1 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 1 reviews )
Dating.com
( 1 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 1 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 2 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 1 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AmoLatina.com
Amolatina is a complete spam

A complete rip-off, basically threw 70 bucks into a rat-hole. You can’t trust the views section, because every time someone so much as accidentally sees your username, it counts as a “view”. So basica…. More

lovesick4yoopd - September 30, 2019
Dating.com
A big scam!

I wanted to try this site, but o did not want to pay $30 for 1 month until I knew I liked the site. You can look at people but that’s it. If you want to do more you need to pay. I found a code for a f…. More

pridoneom3 - September 30, 2019
Russianbrides.com
I have a complaint

Okay I have a complaint, why do you make it so freaking hard to actually meet people? You claim it’s “free” but it really isn’t extra charges everywhere, even to read messages. Screw you.

boilardnews6e - September 30, 2019
LatinFeels.com
Stay away from latinfeels

Latinfeels should be taken off the hosts customer service sucks you can’t choose for yourself . latinfeels keep sending the same guys you delete or blocked guys on there not serious some decent guys n…. More

reviewsafricandate - September 30, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Anastasiadate.com is a scam

Anastasiadate.com is a scam. I had not, in any case, rounded out my profile and was getting assaulted with handfuls messages and telephone talk demands. so that Anastas…. More

allansaurez - September 5, 2019
Bumble.com
Total joke of an app

Total joke of an app!! But that’s like any other dating app! Noticed when I actually get a like and comment. Especially from a attractive female! They say hey nice to meet you, then I give a nice re…. More

estraneanim - August 29, 2019
VictoriaHearts.com
I spent not alot of money on victoriahearts

Guys be warned i spent not alot of money on victoriahearts the site is just one big scam i chatted to a lady called olga,wasshe real or just there to make money i tried to get to know who was fake or …. More

mercurialbaby4w - August 29, 2019
Bumble.com
Worst Customer Service

My messages and matches I’ve been chatting to keep disappearing. The latest one, I was replying to one guy, got a failure to send message then all my recent messages and matches have disappeared. What…. More

erarvagiym - August 29, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Scam

The girls there will take your money away, they are good ng to be nice and sweet but once they receive your contact information you will not see them. afain. Be I have tried 3 profiles but specially J…. More

arconcia2 - July 26, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Arabiandate.com is Fake

A very large percentage of the ladies are only on these sites run by this company are only online to make men use credits. A good example is the guy who said he weighs 300 kilograms and is too heavy t…. More

olafk8ady - July 26, 2019
ChinaLove.com
Chinalove site is a pure scam

This site is a pure scam. All the girls want to do is make you open photos of themselves which cost one credit which can be like 10 dollars usd. When you ask for their wechat they come up with every e…. More

earlbaker3835 - July 26, 2019
CharmDate.com
I am very satisfied with Charmdate

I am very satisfied that the response that I got after messaging potential dates. I got attention and was not ignored or rejected like what happened to me in many other dating sites. I think this is t…. More

kevin074tig - July 13, 2019