Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Datemyage.com
( 3 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 3 reviews )
Match.com
( 14 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 14 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 14 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 14 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 14 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 15 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 14 reviews )
Dating.com
( 14 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Datemyage.com
Datemyage.com has it all

As for me I always pay much attention to usability and security of any dating service. Datemyage.com has it all, highly recommend.

ticieyf - September 5, 2020
Tubit.com
Thanks Tubit.com

Thanks Tubit.com found the love of my life. Wasn’t sure about online dating have done it in the past and it was bad but you have save services. Met with a ladie and we talked on here for a while then …. More

quebrachoxr - September 3, 2020
Tubit.com
I want to meet on Tubit.com

The jeans, the heels, the long hair, all come together to form a nicely exotic package of a hot girl. This is the girl I want to meet on Tubit.com. There are plenty of them on this site.

beyondmamemep - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage.com became my hobby

Datemyage.com became my hobby at my leisure. I just come home and talk to lovely ladies. They keep me alive and I encourage everyone – let a little romance come into your life.

pisharatznx - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com has made it possible

Lovinga.com has made it possible for me to reach out to and find the love of my life despite leading a boring life and having really nowhere to meet people where I live. They really try hard to help y…. More

xioriya7t - September 2, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage allowed me to engage

Datemyage allowed me to engage single women based on the characteristics I found important. I have been found by a woman on this site who shares my values and love for God.

bahuch0x - September 2, 2020
Lovinga.com
I want to say thanks a lot to Lovinga!

I want to say thanks a lot to Lovinga! It’s the best place to meet many beautiful and intelligent girls 🙂

xianenid - September 2, 2020
Tubit.com
I joined Tubit.com

After many years of uncertainty and loneliness, I began to think that I would never be able to meet my life mate. Then one day I joined Tubit.com where I soon discovered the most amazing woman!

vivensx - September 1, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com is one of them

I used two websites for my dating research. Lovinga.com is one of them. I spend a lot of time on the platform and i also got some nice dates.

chivaletslb - September 1, 2020
Dating.com
Good luck to all

This site and the services it provides has been by far the best experience

prijesadpp - May 11, 2020
EuroDate.com
Great services

This is a great site if your are looking for someone special. Great services and very easy to use. I am very impressed with their customer support.

pregoral8 - May 10, 2020
VictoriaHearts.com
Best experience of using it.

It was really best site for dating. I am using it and its really good to find people who are looking for serious kind of relations best dating site i can say. Best experience of using it.

bywynnogri - May 8, 2020