Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 5 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 7 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 10 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 10 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 10 reviews )
Match.com
( 18 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 18 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 18 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 18 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 18 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 19 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
Fake pictures and fake profiles

Fake pictures and fake profiles. same picture used 2 or 3 members. Only get a response a couple of times then their profile disappears. Suck you in and ask for money for some emergency. Respondents do…. More

e5kwe4tssc - February 12, 2021
EuroDate.com
A total waste of time

A total waste of time and I was refused a refund.

secretlifesxv9 - February 12, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
This site is an absolute disgrace

EVERY message I have received is from a fake profile. This site is an absolute disgrace and should be fined and shut down.. Don’t waste your time or your money.

effeptoke9p - February 11, 2021
ChinaLove.com
It is too easy to rip people off.

It is too easy to rip people off.

im16xn - February 11, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Big giant scam

I was on this website for 2 months although I paid for 3months. At first I was over the moon thinking I had hit the jackpot so many beautiful women, so many like a day coming to me from model Ty upe w…. More

smijaop6 - February 10, 2021
CharmDate.com
Not resolving my refund issue

I subscribed recently and most of the women I am chatting with are asking for money which is a first sign of a scam. I was unable to browse to women in Scandinavia and in the hope of finding them I su…. More

jermenastyv - February 10, 2021
Tubit.com
Stay away

Stay away If your looking for love a grocery store is a better place find it,over this site.

gripoznojac - February 9, 2021
Bumble.com
Avoid guys

So many women from overseas who claim to be living here and who try to scam you. Never had so many beautiful women from unknow places and one particular so called fake Australian woman from Netherland…. More

nuddarinnry - February 9, 2021
Lovinga.com
This site is totally scam

This site is totally scam. It charges your credit card without any authorization. Make sure steer away from this guys!!

cavalonso8 - February 8, 2021
ArabianDate.com
Who’s monitoring this crap

If there’s one thing I hate is scammers. Low life dogs. The thing is , they think they’re doing a great job scamming. It’s not hard to tell. Things like, “hey honey you be love me “ or “ h…. More

blogmusicomlv - February 8, 2021
Datemyage.com
Site is a rippoff

Site is a rippoff…closed my account for no reason and stole my money….this site is horrible!

jeotteeurorgoow - February 7, 2021
RussianBrides.com
Do not join its not worth the effort.

Do not join its not worth the effort.

inwactnencuth7k - February 7, 2021