Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Match.com
( 8 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 8 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 8 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 8 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 8 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 9 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 8 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 8 reviews )
Dating.com
( 8 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 8 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 9 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 7 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

EuroDate.com
Customer service is really bad

Customer service is really bad as there is no intention of helping, they only want the money and stuff you..

katebolduc0 - January 5, 2020
VictoriaHearts.com
Dreadful website

Dreadful website

juliuspsalmskakumba - January 5, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
This site is full of scammers!

This site is full of scammers! Fake profiles , and yes the site itself scams!

robbielaforest - January 4, 2020
ArabianDate.com
There are so many dead profiles

There are so many dead profiles, the reason for this is that they make it so hard to deactivate your profile. So you end up writing hundreds of letters and there is no response.

norapadbury7 - January 2, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Customer service is horrible

Customer service is horrible

isidrograf847 - January 1, 2020
ChinaLove.com
Site is a rippoff

Site is a rippoff…closed my account for no reason and stole my money….this site is horrible!

magdamontalvo1 - December 30, 2019
Dating.com
I wish I could give it a 0 star

I wish I could give it a 0 star. People, there are much better sites out there, please don’t stuck yourself into this foolish site..

sylviaedward70 - December 30, 2019
EuroDate.com
This site is totally scam

This site is totally scam. It charges your credit card without any authorization. Make sure steer away from this guys!!

lilamalizia72 - December 29, 2019
Bumble.com
It's an complete scam!

Run far away from this one it’s an complete scam!

malcolmgsell9 - December 28, 2019
LatinFeels.com
Stay away

Stay away If your looking for love a grocery store is a better place find it,over this site.

jacelynnicholls - December 26, 2019
AmoLatina.com
It’s terrible

Don’t waste your money with this site. It’s terrible and customer service doesn’t respond your messages if you have a problem with the app

starpqy402272886 - December 25, 2019
CharmDate.com
It's not worth my self esteem

It’s not worth my self esteem to waste anymore engry on this site anymore.

odessahannah7 - December 25, 2019